黃翠芝是渣打銀行亞洲可持續金融董事總經理,專注推動渣打在區內的可持續金融策略,發展新的產品和業務方案,加強將環境、社會和企業管治的考慮元素融入銀行的業務決策當中,並為客戶物色可持續金融的業務機遇。黃翠芝亦是香港綠色金融協會常務副會長,任命香港金融發展局政策研究小組成員, 及HK2050isNow綠色建築項目資深顧問。

在加入渣打銀行之前,黃翠芝在摩根大通、瑞穗國際、巴克萊資本以及法國巴黎銀行等,主要在倫敦和香港兩地從事各種固定收益和複雜結構性產品,在有關方面擁有超過20年金融市場經驗,並致力推動香港的綠色及可持續金融發展。

黃翠芝在英國取得國際金融和資本市場的理學碩士和文學學士學位, 並畢業於牛津大學賽義德商學院取得社會金融證書。

黃翠芝曾任香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會氣候變化技術小組成員,「關懷愛滋」董事會成員,香港同志共融(LGBT +)同業銀行董事會成員、及摩根大通「PRIDE」香港網絡創辦人。

Tracy Wong Harris is the Head of Sustainable Finance for Asia at Standard Chartered Bank, focusing on the Bank’s sustainable finance strategy, by developing new products and solutions, further incorporating ESG considerations into banking decisions, and identifying sustainable finance opportunities for clients. Tracy is also the Executive Vice President of Hong Kong Green Finance Association (HKGFA), an appointed Policy Research Committee member of Financial Services Development Council (FSDC) and Senior Advisor to the Green Building Project of HK2050isNow.

Prior to joining Standard Chartered, Tracy had been driving the green and sustainable finance development in Hong Kong and had over 20 years of financial markets experiences across various fixed income and complex structured products in JPMorgan, Mizuho International, Barclays Capital and BNP Paribas based in London and Hong Kong.

Tracy received her MSc and BA in International Finance and Capital Markets in the United Kingdom and graduated from the Oxford Said Business School in Social Finance Program.

Former appointed member of the Securities and Futures Commission (SFC) Climate Change Technical Expert Group (TEG), served as Board member of AIDS Concern, Hong Kong LGBT+ Interbank, and founder of the JPM PRIDE HK network.