2021数码港金融科技创新论坛 金融科技概念验证测试为金融业带来的创新

event-image

近年香港金融科技生态环境渐趋成熟,「拍住上」金融科技概念验证测试资助计划(「拍住上」计划)自今年初推出以来,传统金融机构与金融科技企业,包括初创公司的合作更有如雨后春笋般涌现,创新意念及产品将为金融服务业带来全新面貌。

 

「2021数码港创业投资论坛」的焦点活动之一「数码港金融科技创新论坛」,将于11月1日于在线举行, 汇聚来自专业团体、知名金融机构、监管机构和杰出初创企业的重量级嘉宾,探讨不同金融服务范畴,在「拍住上」计划后的呈现的新趋势和机遇。

 

论坛议题涵盖大湾区机遇、另类数据在中小企融资的应用,透过环境、社会和管治(ESG) 创造价值、合规科技于亚洲市场的发展、保险科技新机遇,以及家族办公室在推动财富管理科技和数码资产的角色等七大主题。

 

地点
Virtual
日期
2021年 11月 01日
时间
9:30 am - 5:30 pm HKT

Cyberport FinTech InnoCon 2021 Innovation of FinTech PoC for HK Financial Services Industry

event-image

Hong Kong’s FinTech ecosystem has been more mature in recent years. Since the launch of the FinTech PoC Subsidy Scheme early this year, collaborations between traditional financial institutions and FinTech companies, including start-ups, have spung up correspondingly. The resulting innovative ideas and products is going to reshape the financial services sector.

As a spotlight event of Cyberport Venture Capital Forum (CVCF) 2021, Cyberport FinTech InnoCon 2021 will be staged on 1 November with the theme “Innovation of FinTech Proof-of-Concept for Hong Kong Financial Services Industry”. The full-day online conference will bring together heavyweight speakers from professional bodies, renowned financial institutions, regulators and the most promising start-ups to exchange insights on trends and opportunities in all areas of financial service after the FinTech PoC Subsidy Scheme.

Topics to be examined include opportunities in the Greater Bay Area, use of alternative data in SME financing, value creation through ESG, RegTech for Asian markets, untapped opportunities in InsurTech and the role of family offices in driving the development of WealthTech and digital assets.

Location
Virtual
Date
01 November, 2021
Time
9:30 am - 5:30 pm HKT
Organisers
supported-image