2023香港环境卓越大奖

支持活动
event-image

最后召集!

「香港环境卓越大奖」、「香港绿色创新大奖」、「杰出绿色青英嘉许计划」及「杰出推广伙伴嘉许计划」由环境运动委员会联同环境及生态局及九个机构合办,是本港极具公信力的环保奖项,旨在鼓励企业及机构实施环境管理、就其环境表现与所属业界的最佳标准作出比较,同时嘉许具备卓越环境表现的企业及员工。

「香港绿色创新大奖」则旨在鼓励机构以崭新、可行的环保方案,转化成小工具、设备或系统等,以应对环保问题,为环境、机构及社会带来真正裨益。透过参与大奖和嘉许计划,机构和员工均可获取免费专业意见,改善环保表现,从而提升企业品牌形象及肩负社会企业责任。完成两大奖项的第一阶段问卷评审的机构,将会获发电子证书以表扬机构在保护环境方面不遗余力。

2023度的大奖及嘉许计划截止报名日期为2023年12月31日,费用全免。请立即报名,加入绿色行列!按此详阅细节及报名。如有查询,请致电2788 5903或电邮至 awards@hkaee.gov.hk

[http://u.hkpc.org/2023HKAEE_5in1 (Chinese version)]

地点
线上报名
日期
2023年 12月 31日
时间
截止报名日期为2023年12月31日

Hong Kong Awards for Environmental Excellence

Supporting Events
event-image

Last call to the 2023 Hong Kong Awards for Environmental Excellence”, “Hong Kong Green Innovation Awards”, “Outstanding Green Achiever Commendation Scheme” and “Outstanding Promotional Partner Commendation Scheme” are led by the Environmental Campaign Committee together with the Environment and Ecology Bureau, and in conjunction with 9 other organisations.

HKAEE aims to encourage companies and organisations to adopt green management, benchmark their performance with the best practices within their sectors and recognise the achievements of the best-performing companies and staff. HKGIA encourages organisations to develop innovative, green and practicable ideas into gadgets, equipment or systems to solve environmental problems or improve environmental performance, resulting in real benefits to the environment, the organisations themselves and the community.

Organisations will receive free environmental advice through participation, which helps to further enhance their corporate image and fulfil their corporate social responsibilities. Organisations that have completed the first phase of the questionnaire review for the two major awards will be issued an electronic certificate in recognition of their efforts in protecting the environment.

The two Awards and Commendation Schemes are open for application for FREE. Interested parties are welcome to apply on or before 31 December 2023. Click Here to read details and register. For enquiries, please email to awards@hkaee.gov.hk or call the hotline 2788 5903.

[http://u.hkpc.org/2023HKAEE_5in1eng (English version)]

Location
Virtual application
Date
31 December, 2023
Time
Deadline for application: 31 December 2023