香港綠色金融協會 與 香港貿易發展局 聯合主辦線上研討會 推進共建「一帶一路」綠色發展聚焦環球可持續發展項目機遇

news-image

香港綠色金融協會 與 香港貿易發展局 於2022年8月19日 聯合主辦線上研討會 推進共建「一帶一路」綠色發展聚焦環球可持續發展項目機遇。是次線上研討會旨在提昇綠色金融和可持續發展項目的機遇和關注度,為環球的綠色及可持續發展作出貢獻。 研討會的專題討論剖釋環球最新全球可持續發展趨勢、一帶一路和大灣區的綠色機遇動向,以及香港的綠色金融及基建服務在推進共建全球綠色發展方面所擔當的角色。

該活動由香港貿易發展局研究總監 范婉兒女士主持,會中邀請到“一帶一路”綠色投資原則(GIP) 秘書處北京辦公室負責人 程琳先生,香港綠色金融協會對外合作工作組聯合主席;灣區資本有限公司主席 陳浩華博士, 香港綠色金融協會綠色債券及產品創新工作組聯合主席;國際資本市場協會亞太區資深總監 張順榮先生, 及AECOM 香港區土地供應市政執行董事 鄧錫權博士 分享。

若想瞭解更多有關綠色金融轉型的事項,切勿錯過將於9月22日舉行的 2022 粵港澳大灣區綠色金融聯盟 | 香港綠色金融協會論壇 大灣區可持續金融:融合與超越,環節(4)– 實現凈零排放目標的金融轉型之路.

請按此立即登記綫上參會

聯繫我們

HKGFA 地址
香港中環皇后大道中9號2405室
HKGFA 電子郵件
info@hkgreenfinance.org
HKGFA 電話
(+852) 3579 4391

HKGFA- HKTDC Webinar of Green and Sustainable Project Opportunity Along and Beyond the Belt and Road

news-image

Hong Kong Green Finance Association and Hong Kong Trade Development Council co-organised the Webinar of Green and Sustainable Project Opportunity Along and Beyond the Belt and Road on 19 August 2022. The virtual event explored the opportunities and key green and sustainable finance developments in the Belt and Road. Speakers also shared the latest general global landscape of sustainability development, green opportunities worldwide, and the roles which Hong Kong and its green finance and infrastructure service providers can play to promote the global trend of going green.

The panel was moderated by Ms. Irina Fan, Director of Research, HKTDC, with speakers: Mr. Cheng Lin, Head of Secretariat Beijing Office, Green Investment Principles for the Belt and Road, Dr. Terence Chan, The External Collaborations Working Group Co-chair, HKGFA; Chairman, Bay Area Capital Partners Limited, Mr. Ricco Zhang, Green Bonds and Product Innovation Working Group Co-chair, HKGFA; Senior Director, Asia Pacific, International Capital Market Association, and Dr. Thomas Tang, Executive Director, Land Supply/ Municipal, Hong Kong, AECOM.

Learn more about the regional sustainable finance opportunities in the upcoming 2022 GBA-GFA | HKGFA Annual Meetings, to be held on 22 September 2022 (Thur). Our speakers in Panel 4 – Transition Finance Pathways to Achieving Net Zero Targets will discuss the pathway to accelerate transition finance and facilitate the flow of investments in achieving climate goals.

Click here to register now

 

 

Contact Us

HKGFA Address
Suite 2405,
9 Queen's Road Central,
Hong Kong
HKGFA Email
info@hkgreenfinance.org
HKGFA Phone
(+852) 3579 4391